Peter Vogl
Geschäftsleitung

 

Telefon: 08271/420332

eMail: p.vogl@vogldruck.de

Elke Weber
Sachbearbeitung

Digitaldruck

Weiterverarbeitung

 

Telefon: 08271/4247446

eMail: e.weber@vogldruck.de

Alexanra Steiner

Mediengestalterin

Digitaldruck

 

Telefon: 08271/4247441

eMail: a.steiner@vogldruck.de

Birgit Mai
Sachbearbeitung

 

Telefon: 08271/4247441

eMail: b.mai@vogldruck.de

Anna Weglehner
Mediengestalterin
Weiterverarbeitung

Logistik

 

Telefon: 08271/4247445

eMail: anna.weglehner@vogldruck.de

Alfred Weglehner
Mediendesigner

 

Telefon: 08271/4247445

eMail: a.weglehner@vogldruck.de

Branko Ravnikar
Sachbearbeitung

 

Telefon: 08271/4247443
Mobil: 0172/3600840

eMail: b.ravnikar@vogldruck.de